OOPS! You forgot to upload swfobject.js ! You must upload this file for your form to work.
Membership in the Vocalion Group is open to anyone who has interest in Vocalions.
Owners, Past owners, Wanting-to-own, the Curious - all are welcome here.There
are no dues, meetings, or anything formal. This is just a way to list your name so
people can get to know you. If you check the box "OK to publish email", an antispam
email link will be listed with your name.

To join, fill in the form, and we'll put you on the
list.
We will not sell your information to anyone.
The Members
Paul D. Carey, Troy, NY
FrankTau@NOSPAM.aol.com

Stephanie Gilgut, Troy, NY
steph@NOSPAM.careyorgan.com

Keith Williams, Champaign, IL

Jim Tyler, San Francisco, CA
organs@NOSPAM.bdcsi.net

Donald Rockwood, Cummaquid, MA
mosherockcook@NOSPAM.aol.com

Chris Rini, Huntingtin Beach, CA
crini@NOSPAM.gonzaga.edu

Fritz Gellerman, Daytona Beach, FL

Daniel D. Tenerowicz, Derby, NY
tpos7072@NOSPAM.aol.com

Brenda Ebie, Mogadore, OH

Lonnie and Carol Kuhn, Atoka, TN

Jim Bratton, Denver, CO
JBratton@NOSPAM.aol.com
303-751-8077
Nicholas P. Mastricola, Green Bay, WI

Adam T. Delecki, Radnor, PA
adam.delecki@NOSPAM.villanova.edu

Bruce Cornely, Gainesville, FL

Frans van der Grijn, The Hague, Netherlands
frans.vandergrijn@NOSPAM.wanadoo.nl

John Semmens, Ballarat, Victoria Australia
aeolianco@NOSPAM.netconnect.com.au

Andy Scharein, Decatur, AL
spaceguy@NOSPAM.bellsouth.net

Jennifer Rose, Sacramento, CA

Jerry A. Taylor, Young Harris, GA
br68630582@NOSPAM.yahoo.com

Lawton Posey, Charleston, WV
lwposey@NOSPAM.suddenlink.net

Ken Kruse, Jackson, MN
kenlk@NOSPAM.swwnet.com

Bruce Newman, Port Orford, OR
bigbadbruce@NOSPAM.aol.com
Mary Ann Kieffner, Jasper, IN
hamkieffner@NOSPAM.fullnet.com

David R, DeLoach, Birmingham, AL
ddeloach@NOSPAM.uabmc.edu

Daniel Schwandt, Chicago, IL
schwandty@NOSPAM.hotmail.com

Philip Underwood, Rensselaer, IN
mozart@NOSPAM.liljasper.com

Robert LeRoy Booth, Clearwater, FL
RLeRoy48@NOSPAM.yahoo.com

Louise Dale, Redcar, Cleveland, UK
Renato Papale, Pisa, Italy
renato@NOSPAM.nidodallocco.it

Adrie Hoogkarspel, Noord-Holland
a3.molenaar@NOSPAM.hetnet.nl

Sam Gronseth, Paradise, CA

Stephen Aghaulor, Farmington Hills, MI
saghaulor@NOSPAM.gmail.com

Edgar A. Boadway, Claremont, NH

Barrington Hall, Brooklyn, NY
famous13@NOSPAM.netzero.net

Bonnie Harris, Petrolia, Ontario, CA
harris@NOSPAM.sympatico.ca

Dale K. Ible, Forbes, New South Wales, Australia
benga@NOSPAM.westnet.com.au

Susan Mallard, Leicester, MA
leicunitarian@NOSPAM.aol.com

Rev. Tony Newnham, Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
organist.tony@NOSPAM.btinternet.com

Matthew Tulla, Marquette, MI
mtu930@NOSPAM.aol.com

Ross W. Ilett, Wagga Wagga, New South Wales
rwilett@NOSPAM.hotmail.com

Louis Huivenaar, Dieren, Gelderland, Netherlands
info@NOSPAM.harmonium.com

Laurence (Larry) Leonard, Laconia, NH
lwleonardsthall@NOSPAM.aol.com

Daryl, Wonderly, NY

Ernest Wells, Columbus, OH

Craven G. Ford, Burlington NC
cford@NOSPAM.triad.rr.com

James R Stettner, Seattle, WA
theorganman@NOSPAM.hotmail.com

Ray Kersting, Santa Fe, NM
sfrkerst@NOSPAM.grappawireless.com

Sandra Wagner, Alamosa, CO
losttrailstation@NOSPAM.yahoo.com
Paul Harrison, MI
pmharrison@NOSPAM.cableone.net

Reita R. Hawthorne, Waco, Tx
merrysunbeams@NOSPAM.pobox.com

St. Olaf Lutheran Church "Rock Church", Cranfills Gap, TX
jmark@NOSPAM.mustangtexas.com

Ferdinand Pointer, Clearwater, Fl
ferd@NOSPAM.thepianocompany.com

Rod Fudge, Atlanta, GA
rodfudge@NOSPAM.bellsouth.net